AJC's New Executive Committee Announced :: Association of Justice Counsel News
HomeAbout UsNewsMembershipInformation CenterFAQsSite MapContact Us
May 14th, 2012
May 14th, 2012

AJC's New Executive Committee Announced

The list below sets out the results of the AJC's bi-annual Executive Committee nomination process.  All positions were acclaimed. Members of the new Executive Committee will be confirmed at the next Governing Council meeting scheduled for May 17, 2012.
Our new President Lisa Blais along with all GC and EC members have accepted to fulfill very demanding roles over the next few years. They are to be commended for their commitment, efforts and dedication in face of what will be a very challenging period for the Association of Justice Counsel.
Our sincere thanks to all outgoing Governing Council and Executive Committee volunteers for their contribution to the AJC, and congratulations to the newly appointed Executive!

President: Lisa Blais
Vice-President - Finance: Ed Bumburs
Vice-President - Labour Relations: Sid Restall
Vice-President - Communications: Francis Descôteaux
Vice-President - Compensation and Working Conditions: Margaret McCabe
Vice-President - Membership Services: Maria Burgos
Vice-President - Administration: Douglas Faulkner

Share this:
RSS feed Feed Description
Subscribe to the complete Association of Justice Counsel News RSS news feedAll News RSS feed Complete RSS feed
Subscribe to the Association of Justice Counsel News RSS news feed for this category onlyAnnouncements RSS feed for: Announcements
A Rich Site Summary (RSS) feed is an xml data file that provides a summary of the information contained here. It is not designed to be viewed in your browser, but instead by rss reader software. If you do not know what this means - you can safely ignore it, as it is provided for advanced users with rss reader software only.
Association of Justice Counsel
300-2725 promenade Queensview
Ottawa, ON
Canada K2B 0A1

613-798-9900   1-866-218-3310
Copyright © 2000-2020 Association of Justice Counsel
XDe Modular CMS: PawPrint.net