Here is The New AJC Executive Committee  :: Association of Justice Counsel News
HomeAbout UsNewsMembershipInformation CenterFAQsSite MapContact Us
May 2nd, 2014
May 2nd, 2014

Here is The New AJC Executive Committee

Nominations are in and we now have a new AJC executive committee.
All positions were acclaimed following the AJC┤s bi-annual nomination process which ended on April 30th.
Members of the new Executive Committee will be confirmed at the next Governing Council meeting scheduled for May 22, 2014.
Our new President is Leonard MacKay, from Halifax !
Leonard, along with all GC and EC members, have accepted to fulfill very demanding roles over the next two years. They are to be commended for their commitment, efforts and dedication in face of what will be a very challenging period for the Association of Justice Counsel.
Our sincere thanks to all outgoing Governing Council and Executive Committee volunteers for their contribution to the AJC, and congratulations to the newly appointed Executive!

President: Leonard MacKay
Vice-President - Finance: Brett Nash
Vice-President - Labour Relations: Kevin Staska
Vice-President - Communications: AndrÚ LeBlanc
Vice-President - Compensation and Working Conditions: Lisa Csele
Vice-President - Membership Services: Maria Burgos
Vice-President - Administration: Douglas Faulkner

Share this:
RSS feed Feed Description
Subscribe to the complete Association of Justice Counsel News RSS news feedAll News RSS feed Complete RSS feed
Subscribe to the Association of Justice Counsel News RSS news feed for this category onlyAnnouncements RSS feed for: Announcements
A Rich Site Summary (RSS) feed is an xml data file that provides a summary of the information contained here. It is not designed to be viewed in your browser, but instead by rss reader software. If you do not know what this means - you can safely ignore it, as it is provided for advanced users with rss reader software only.
Association of Justice Counsel
300-2725 promenade Queensview
Ottawa, ON
Canada K2B 0A1

613-798-9900   1-866-218-3310
Copyright © 2000-2020 Association of Justice Counsel
web development: