AJC Staff Directory
HomeAbout UsNewsMembershipInformation CenterFAQsSite MapContact Us

Staff Directory

 
Staff Directory
 
Ursula Hendel, President
uhendel@ajc-ajj.ca

Sandra Guttmann, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Labour Relations Officer
sguttmann@ajc-ajj.ca

Rick Swoffer, Senior Labour Relations Officer
rswoffer@ajc-ajj.ca

Lionel Dionne, Labour Relations/Research Officer
ldionne@ajc-ajj.ca

Kate Terroux, Labour Relations Officer/Counsel
kterroux@ajc-ajj.ca

Michèle-Jamali Paquette, Director of Communications
mpaquette@ajc-ajj.ca

Diana Pereira-Rodrigues, Office Manager
drodrigues@ajc-ajj.ca

Valerie Gamache, Assistant to the Corporate Secretary
vgamache@ajc-ajj.ca

Karisa Karmali
Membership Liaison Officer and Administrative Assistant
reception2@ajc-ajj.ca

Association of Justice Counsel
300-2725 promenade Queensview
Ottawa, ON
Canada K2B 0A1

613-798-9900   1-866-218-3310
Copyright © 2000-2018 Association of Justice Counsel
XDe Modular CMS: PawPrint.net