HomeAbout UsNewsMembershipInformation CenterFAQsSite MapContact Us

2018-2020 Exclusions Committee

2018-2020 Exclusions Committee

Exclusions Committee Members

Ursula Hendel, AJC President
National Capital Region

Kevin Staska, Vice-President of Labour Relations
Manitoba Region

Exclusions Committee Terms of Reference

Association of Justice Counsel
300-2725 promenade Queensview
Ottawa, ON
Canada K2B 0A1

613-798-9900   1-866-218-3310
Copyright © 2000-2020 Association of Justice Counsel
web design and maintenance: PawPrint.net