HomeAbout UsNewsMembershipInformation CenterFAQsSite MapContact Us

2018-2020 Communications Committee

2018-2020 Communications Committee

Communications Committee Members

Ursula Hendel, AJC President
National Capital Region

Laurent Brisebois, Vice-President of Communications
Quebec Region

Maria Burgos, Vice-President of Membership Services
Ontario Region

Claude Pilon
NCR Region

Tim McLaughlin
Atlantic Region

Communications Committee Terms of Reference

Association of Justice Counsel
300-2725 promenade Queensview
Ottawa, ON
Canada K2B 0A1

613-798-9900   1-866-218-3310
Copyright © 2000-2020 Association of Justice Counsel
web development: PawPrint.net