HomeAbout UsNewsMembershipInformation CenterFAQsSite MapContact Us

2018-2020 Finance Committee

2018-2020 Finance Committee

Finance Committee Members

Ursula Hendel, AJC President
National Capital Region

Brett Nash, Vice-President - Finance
BC Region

Nadine Silverman
Ontario Region

Gregory Harlow
Calgary Region

Finance Committee Terms of Reference


Association of Justice Counsel
300-2725 promenade Queensview
Ottawa, ON
Canada K2B 0A1

613-798-9900   1-866-218-3310
Copyright © 2000-2020 Association of Justice Counsel
web design and maintenance: PawPrint.net