HomeAbout UsNewsMembershipInformation CenterFAQsSite MapContact Us

2018-2020 Executive Committee

2018-2020 Executive Committee

Members of the Executive Committee

Ursula Hendel, AJC President
National Capital Region

Laurent Brisebois, Vice-President of Communications
Québec Region

Maria Burgos, Vice-President of Membership Services
Ontario Region

Nadine Silverman, Vice-President of Administration
Ontario Region

Brett Nash, Vice-President of Finance
BC Region

Kevin Staska, Vice-President of Labour Relations
Manitoba Region

Nancy LeClair, Vice-President of Compensation and Working Conditions
National Capital Region

Association of Justice Counsel
300-2725 promenade Queensview
Ottawa, ON
Canada K2B 0A1

613-798-9900   1-866-218-3310
Copyright © 2000-2020 Association of Justice Counsel
web development: PawPrint.net