Governing Council Members
HomeAbout UsNewsMembershipInformation CenterFAQsSite MapContact Us

AJC Governing Council

 
AJC Governing Council

Members of the Governing Council (as of April 25, 2018)


Conditions of use: Should you wish to email an AJC representative, we strongly recommend that you use the AJC's email addresses of our Governing Council members rather than the employer's email system. PLEASE NOTE: unless you have personal reasons for not wanting to do so, we invite you to contact an AJC representative in your region, and not just any GC member. This will ensure a more efficient follow up to your inquiries. We thank you for your cooperation.

Region: Atlantic

Greg King
Email: gking@ajc-ajj.com

Legal Counsel
Justice Canada
Tax Law Services
Duke Tower
Suite 1400
5251 Duke Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia  B3J 1P3
P:  (902) 426-1720
F:  (902) 426-8802


Tim McLaughlin
Email: tmclaughlin@ajc-ajj.com

Legal Counsel
Justice Canada
Tax Law Services
Duke Tower
Suite 1400
5251 Duke Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia  B3J 1P3
P:  (902) 426-6107
F:  (902) 426-8802


Region: Calgary

Gregory Harlow
Email: gharlow@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Calgary Regional Office
Room 510
606 - 4th Street SW
Calgary, Alberta  T2P 1T1
P: (403) 299-3738
F: (403) 299-3966


Region: Edmonton

Andrew Lawrence
Email: alawrence@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Justice Canada
Edmonton Regional Office
Edmonton, Alberta
P. :  (780) 616-4907
F. : (780) 495-3319


Christopher Samuel
Email:  csamuel@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Edmonton Regional Office
700, EPCOR Tower
10423 - 101st Street
Edmonton, Alberta  T5H 0E7
P. :  (780) 495-2279


Region: NCR

André LeBlanc
Email: aleblanc@ajc-ajj.com

General Counsel
Justice Canada
Tax Law Services Section
Room 1103
99 Bank Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 670-6473
F: (613) 941-2293


Angela Lin
Email: alin@ajc-ajj.com

Pensions Advocate
Bureau of Pensions Advocates - Ottawa
2nd Floor, Billings Tower
2323 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0P5
P: (613) 990-7840


Antonia Aphantitis
Email: aaphantitis@ajc-ajj.com

Legal Counsel
Justice Canada
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Operations and Programs
Legal Services Unit
10 Wellington Street
Gatineau, Quebec  K1A 0H4
P: (819) 934-2702
F: (819) 994-4641


Claude Pilon
Email: cpilon@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Correctional Service Canada
National Headquarters
Legal Services
Sir Wilfrid Laurier Building
5th Floor
340 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0P9
P: (613) 995-7963
F: (613) 992-7430


David McNairn
Email: dmcnairn@ajc-ajj.com

A/Senior Counsel
Justice Canada
Office of the Legal Advisor to the
Department of National Defence and the Canadian Forces
National Security - Legal Advisory Services
10th Floor
305 Rideau Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0K2
P: (613) 952-0501
F: (613) 995-5111


Douglas E. Faulkner
Email: dfaulkner@ajc-ajj.com

Legal Counsel
Justice Canada
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Legal Services Unit
10th Floor
10 Wellington Street
Gatineau, Quebec  K1A 0H4
P: (819) 994-6566
F: (819) 994-4641


Ernesto Caceres
Email:  ecaceres@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Regulatory and Economic Prosecutions and Management Branch
Place Bell
14th Floor
160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K2P 2C4
P.:  (613) 960-3714


Gilese Turner
Email: gturner@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Justice Canada
International Assistance Group
284 Wellington Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 946-7950
F: (613) 957-8412


Ian Bradley
Email:  ibradley@ajc-ajj.com


Counsel
Justice Canada
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Public Safety, Defense and Immigration Portfolio
2nd Floor
73 Leikin Drive
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0R2
P.:  (613) 843-5052
F.:  (613) 825-1241


Jean-Yves Goudreau
Email: jgoudreau@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada
Justice Canada
24th Floor
234 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario  K1P 1H7
P: (613) 943-0958


Jeannine Plamondon
Email:  jplamondon@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Regulatory and Economic Prosecutions and Management Branch
Place Bell
14th Floor
160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K2P 2C4
P.:  (613) 941-8749


Joshua Chambers
Email: jchambers@ajc-ajj.com

Legal Counsel
Legal Services Unit
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
235 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H5
P: (343) 291-2255


Laura Pitcairn
Email: lpitcairn@ajc-ajj.com

Senior Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Headquarters Counsel
12th Floor
160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 952-5035
F: (613) 941-8742


Loretta Colton
Email: lcolton@ajc-ajj.com

Senior Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Headquarters Counsel
12th Floor
160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 941-4079
F: (613) 941-8742


Mark Seebaran
Email: mseebaran@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Regulatory and Economic Prosecutions and Management Branch
NCRO
14th Floor
160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 948-9952


Nancy LeClair
2018-2020 Vice-President of Compensation and Working Conditions
Email: nleclair@ajc-ajj.com

Justice Canada
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Public Safety, Defense and Immigration Portfolio
2nd Floor
73 Leikin Drive
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0R2
P: (613) 843-4485
F: (613) 825-1241


Norma Beech
Email:  nbeech@ajc-ajj.com

Justice Canada
National Resources Canada
Legal Services Unit
Room: C3-2
14th Floor
580 Booth Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0E4
P.:  (343) 292-8938
F.:  (613) 995-2598


Pam Clarke
Email:pclarke@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Human Rights Law Section
Department of Justice
284 Wellington Street
Ottawa, Canada  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 954-3444


Thomas Cunningham
Email: tcunningham@ajc-ajj.com

Employment and Social Development Canada
National Headquarters
Legal Services
11th floor
Phase IV
140 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, Québec  K1A 0J9
P.:  (819) 654-1995
F.:  (819) 997-7547


Ursula Hendel
2018-2020 President
Email: uhendel@ajc-ajj.com

Senior Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Headquarters Counsel
12th Floor
160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 946-3819
F: (613) 941-8742


Region: Nunavut

Douglas Garson
Email:  dgarson@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Drug, National Security and Northern Prosecutions Branch
Nunavut Regional Office
P.O. Box 1030
Iqaluit, Nunavut  X0A 0H0
P.:  (867) 975-4604
F.:  (867) 975-4606


Region: NWT

Jeff Major-Hansford
Email: jmajor-hansford@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Drug, National Security and Northern Prosecutions Branch
NWT Regional Office
Joe Tobie Building 5020 - 48th Street, 3rd Floor
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories  X1A 2N1
P.:  (867) 669-6936
 

Region: Ontario (excluding NCR)

Geoffrey Roy
Email:  groy@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Drug, National Security and Northern Prosecutions Branch
Suite 3400
Exchange Tower
130 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario  M5X 1K6
P:  (416) 952-2206


Maria Burgos
2018-2020 Vice-President of Membership Services
Email: mburgos@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Justice Canada
Immigration
Exchange Tower
Suite 3400
130 King Street West
Box 36
Toronto, ON M5X 1K6
P:  (416) 973-3149


Marten Dykstra
Email: mdykstra@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Suite 600
201 County Court Boulevard
Brampton, Ontario L6W 4L2
P: (905) 454-8633
F: (905) 454-2168


Nadine S. Silverman
2018-2020 Vice-President of Administration
Email: nsilverman@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Justice Canada
Immigration
Exchange Tower
Suite 3400
130 King Street West
PO Box 36
Toronto, Ontario  M5X 1K6
P: (416) 952-7247
F: (416) 954-8982
 

Region: Quebec (excluding NCR)

Laurent Brisebois
2018-2020 Vice-President of Communications
Email: lbrisebois@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Justice Canada
Regulatory Law Directorate
Guy-Favreau Complex
East Tower, 9th Floor
200 René-Lévesque Blvd West  
Montréal, Quebec  H2Z 1X4
P: (514) 283-3747
F: (514) 283-3856


Mathieu Tanguay
Courriel : mtanguay@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Justice Canada
Tax Litigation Directorate
Guy Favreau Complex
East Tower, 9th Floor
200 René-Lévesque Blvd West
Montréal, Quebec  H2Z 1X4  
P: (514) 283-8740


Un (1) poste vacant


Region: Saskatchewan

John Krowina
Email: jkrowina@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Justice Canada
Tax Litigation
10th Floor
123 - 2nd Avenue South
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan  S7K 7E6
P: (306) 975-8979
F: (306) 975-4754


Region: BC

Brett Nash
2018-2020 Vice-President of Finance
Email: bnash@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Justice Canada
National Litigation Sector
BC Regional Office
Public Safety, Defence and Immigration Law Group
Robson Court 900 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia  V6Z 2S9
P: (604) 666-4103


Hanna Davis
Email: hdavis@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Justice Canada
National Litigation Sector
Business and Regulatory Law Services
Robson Court 900 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia  V6Z 2S9
P: (604) 666-5975
F: (604) 666-7713


Karen Truscott
Email: ktruscott@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Tax Law Services
Robson Court 900 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia  V6Z 2S9
P: (604) 666-0107
F: (604) 666-2214


Region: Manitoba

Kevin Staska
2018-2020 Vice-President of Labour Relations
Email: kstaska@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Justice Canada
Business, Regulatory and Immigration Law
Centennial House
Suite 301
310 Broadway Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3C 0S6
P: (204) 984-5731
F: (204) 984-6488


Region: Yukon

One (1) vacancy
Association of Justice Counsel
300-2725 promenade Queensview
Ottawa, ON
Canada K2B 0A1

613-798-9900   1-866-218-3310
Copyright © 2000-2018 Association of Justice Counsel
web development: PawPrint.net