Governing Council Members
HomeAbout UsNewsMembershipInformation CenterFAQsSite MapContact Us

AJC Governing Council

 
AJC Governing Council

Members of the Governing Council (as of June 26, 2017)


Conditions of use: Should you wish to email an AJC representative, we strongly recommend that you use the AJC's email addresses of our Governing Council members rather than the employer's email system. PLEASE NOTE: unless you have personal reasons for not wanting to do so, we invite you to contact an AJC representative in your region, and not just any GC member. This will ensure a more efficient follow up to your inquiries. We thank you for your cooperation.

Region: Atlantic

Greg King
Email: gking@ajc-ajj.com

Legal Counsel, Justice Canada
Tax Law Services
Duke Tower
Suite 1400
5251 Duke Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia  B3J 1P3
P:  (902) 426-1720
F:  (902) 426-8802


Deanna Frappier
Email: dfrappier@ajc-ajj.com

Legal Counsel, Justice Canada
Tax Law Services
Duke Tower
Suite 1400
5251 Duke Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia  B3J 1P3
P:  (902) 426-6107
F:  (902) 426-8802


Region: Calgary

Gregory Harlow
Email: gharlow@ajc-ajj.com

Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Calgary Regional Office
Room 510
606 - 4th Street SW
Calgary, Alberta  T2P 1T1
P: (403) 299-3738
F: (403) 299-3966


Region: Edmonton

Patricia Giroux
Email: pgiroux@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Edmonton Regional Office
700, EPCOR Tower
10423 - 101st Street
Edmonton, Alberta  T5H 0E7
P:  (780) 495-2279


Margaret McCabe
Email:  mmccabe@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Justice Canada
National Litigation Centre
Edmonton Office
300, EPCOR Tower
10423 - 101st Street
Edmonton, Alberta  T5H 0E7
P:  (780) 495-7717


Region: NCR

Antonia Aphantitis
Email: aaphantitis@ajc-ajj.com

Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada
Operations and Programs (LSU)
10 Wellington Street
Gatineau, Quebec  K1A 0H4
P: (819) 934-2702
F: (819) 994-4641


Joshua Chambers
Email: jchambers@ajc-ajj.com

Legal Counsel
Legal Services Unit
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
235 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H5
P: (343) 291-2255


Pam Clarke
Email:pclarke@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Human Rights Law Section
Department of Justice
284 Wellington Street
Ottawa, Canada  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 954-3444


Loretta Colton
Email: lcolton@ajc-ajj.com

Senior Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Headquarters Counsel
12th Floor
160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 941-4079
F: (613) 941-8742


Douglas E. Faulkner
2016-18 Vice-President of Administration
Email: dfaulkner@ajc-ajj.com

DIAND Legal Services Unit
10th Floor
10 Wellington Street
Gatineau, Quebec  K1A 0H4
P: (819) 994-6566
F: (819) 994-4641


Jean-Yves Goudreau
Email: jgoudreau@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada
Justice Canada
24th Floor
234 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario  K1P 1H7
P: (613) 943-0958


Ursula Hendel
2016-18 President
Email: uhendel@ajc-ajj.com

Senior Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Headquarters Counsel
12th Floor
160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 946-3819
F: (613) 941-8742


Noah Lander
Email: nlander@ajc-ajj.com

Legal Counsel, Office of the Legal Advisor to
 the Department of National Defence and Canadian Forces
Constitution Building
10th Floor
305 Rideau Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0K2
P: (613) 995-0856
F: (613) 995-2242


André LeBlanc
Email: aleblanc@ajc-ajj.com

Justice Canada
Tax Law Services Section
Room 1103
99 Bank Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 670-6473
F: (613) 941-2293


Nancy LeClair
Email: nleclair@ajc-ajj.com

Justice Canada
RCMP Legal Services
2nd Floor
73 Leikin Drive
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0R2
P: (613) 843-4485
F: (613) 825-1241


Angela Lin
Email: alin@ajc-ajj.com

Pensions Advocate
Bureau of Pensions Advocates - Ottawa
2nd Floor, Billings Tower
2323 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0P5
P: (613) 990-7840


David McNairn
Email: dmcnairn@ajc-ajj.com

Justice Canada
Office of the Legal Advisor to the
Department of National Defence and the Canadian Forces
National Security - Legal Advisory Services
10th Floor
305 Rideau Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0K2
P: (613) 952-0501
F: (613) 995-5111


Laura Pitcairn
Email: lpitcairn@ajc-ajj.com

Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Headquarters Counsel
12th Floor
160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 952-5035
F: (613) 941-8742


Claude Richer
Email: cricher@ajc-ajj.com

Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Suite 800
160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 948-9085
F: (613) 957-9043


Mark Seebaran
Email: mseebaran@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Regulatory and Economic Prosecutions and Management Branch
NCRO
14th Floor
160 Elgin Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 948-9952


Louis-Charles Sirois
Vice-President of Compensation and Working Conditions
Email: lcsirois@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Justice Canada
Legal Services, Centre of Expertise in Procurement Law (COEPL)
Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC)
Gatineau, Québec
P: (819) 420-6347


Diane Therrien
Email: dtherrien@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Legal Services
Office of the Information Commissioner of Canada
7th Floor
30 Victoria Street
Gatineau, Quebec  K1A 1H3
P: (819) 994-2318
F: (819) 994-0311


Gilese Turner
Email: gturner@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Justice Canada
International Assistance Group
284 Wellington Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H8
P: (613) 946-7950
F: (613) 957-8412


Normand Wong
Email: nwong@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Criminal Law Policy Section
Justice Canada
284 Wellington Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0H8
P.: (613) 941-2341
F.: (613) 952-7370


Region: Nunavut

Ivan Nault
Email: inault@ajc-ajj.com

Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Nunavut Territories Regional Office
P.O. Box 1030
Iqaluit, Nunavut  X0A 0H0
P: (867) 975-4618
F: (867) 975-4606


Region: NWT

Billi Wun
Email:  TBD

Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Counsel
Joe Tobie Building
5020 - 48th Street, 3rd Floor
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories  X1A 2N1
P: (867) 669-6927
 

Region: Ontario (excluding NCR)

Cindy Afonso
Email: cafonso@ajc-ajj.com

Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Suite 600
201 County Court Boulevard
Brampton, Ontario  L5G 2R9
P: (905) 454-4461


Maria Burgos
2016-18 Vice-President of Membership Services
Email: mburgos@ajc-ajj.com

Justice Canada
Immigration
Exchange Tower
Suite 3400
130 King Street West
Box 36
Toronto, ON M5X 1K6
P: 416-973-3149


Nadine S. Silverman
Email: nsilverman@ajc-ajj.com

Justice Canada
Immigration
Exchange Tower
Suite 3400
130 King Street West
PO Box 36
Toronto, Ontario  M5X 1K6
P: (416) 952-7247
F: (416) 954-8982
 

Chris Walsh
Email: cwalsh@ajc-ajj.com

Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Suite 600
201 County Court Boulevard
Brampton, Ontario  L6W 4L2
P: (905) 454-2424


Region: Quebec (excluding NCR)

Laurent Brisebois
2016-18 Vice-President of Communications
Email: lbrisebois@ajc-ajj.com

Justice Canada
Regulatory Law Directorate
Guy-Favreau Complex
East Tower, 9th Floor
200 René-Lévesque Blvd West  
Montréal, Quebec  H2Z 1X4
P: (514) 283-3747
F: (514) 283-3856


Josée Pratte
Email: jpratte@ajc-ajj.com

Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Guy Favreau Complex
East Tower, 9th Floor
200 René-Lévesque Blvd West
Montréal, Quebec  H2Z 1X4  
P: (514) 283-7692


(1) Vacancy


Region: Saskatchewan

Karen Jones
Email: kjones@ajc-ajj.com

Justice Canada
Aboriginal Law Services
10th Floor
123 - 2nd Avenue South
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan  S7K 7E6
P: (306) 975-5158
F: (306) 975-5013


Region: BC

Brett Nash
2016-18 Vice-President of Finance
Email: bnash@ajc-ajj.com

Robson Court 900 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia  V6Z 2S9
P: (604) 666-4103


Gerry Sair
Email: gsair@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Robson Court 900 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia  V6Z 2S9
P: (604) 666-2134
F: (604) 666-3698


Karen Truscott
Email: ktruscott@ajc-ajj.com

Tax Law Services
Robson Court 900 - 840 Howe Street
Vancouver, British Columbia  V6Z 2S9
P: (604) 666-0107
F: (604) 666-2214


Region: Winnipeg

Kevin Staska
2016-18 Vice-President of Labour Relations
Email: kstaska@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Justice Canada
Business, Regulatory and Immigration Law
Centennial House
Suite 301
310 Broadway Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3C 0S6
P: (204) 984-5731
F: (204) 984-6488


Region: Yukon

Leo Lane
Email:  llane@ajc-ajj.com

Counsel
Public Prosecution Services of Canada
Drug, National Security and Northern Prosecutions Branch
Elijah Smith Building 200 - 300 Main Street
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory  Y1A 2B5

P:  (867) 667-3994
Association of Justice Counsel
300-2725 promenade Queensview
Ottawa, ON
Canada K2B 0A1

613-798-9900   1-866-218-3310
Copyright © 2000-2017 Association of Justice Counsel
web development: PawPrint.net